Fear of the creator

0 11
Avatar for Jany
Written by
3 years ago

Today I am share a story...."The fear of the creator is the guide to the right path "

One day a intelligent doctor went to see patient in a village. As he was coming out after the test, than patient asked Doctor, I ' m scared to death. Do you know what happens after death? "Really I Don't know ", the doctor replied. The patient said , Don’t you know? Don'tyou believe in religion? The doctor was silent. Than he turned his head and walked towards the cabin door. He began to move his pets are the dog tail with joy, his tongue sticking out and licking the doctor' s feet. The doctor looked at him patient and said," Have you seen my pet dog? " He has never seen this house before. He doesn’t even know what's inside. The owner is there. So as soon as I Knock on door he rushes in, fearlessly. I also know very little about what is on the other side of death, but I know one thing.

"I know that my owner is there and that is enough for me."

Thanks to @Dreamer

0
$ 0.00

Comments