My First Type!

2 23
Avatar for Janny_Bravo
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Personal

Introducing Me!

Haloo๐Ÿ‘‹ I'm here to share my writing skills ๐Ÿ˜„ as if I have๐Ÿ˜„ By the way, let me introduce myself ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm Janny_Bravo as my username. A 20-year old girl - yeah I'm a girl, but my username is a boy. I got that as my username cause while making my account on noise.cash the T.V was on cartoon network and I remembered that since back then I was a child I laughed at the body build of Johnny Bravo - a broad shoulder and a slim waistline.

I'm a type of person who loves to be alone than to socialize with others. I can feel freedom when I'm alone. Yeah, I'm an introvert person but I'm a good listner. Still I'm talkative and noisy when I'm with my friends and to people that I'm comfortable with. I'm a simple person, a simple person who wants a simple life - a life away from chaotic surroundings.

Usually, I do with my leisure time was to read Wattpad stories - I started reading when I was in grade 7 that time it was an ebook :D since I'm no fan of using social media platforms. But all of the dislikeness of using social media vanished when I met noise.cash - since it is a social microblogging platform. Now I'm engaging with the platform, here starting to join and engage in read.cash community - which these two platforms introduce me with the Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

How did I meet Read.cash?

I'm a 2 weeks user of noise.cash for that period of time, I got to read and see a lot of posts about their write-ups in read.cash. I had fan reading their posts. At first, I doubt myself on writing here but I got inspired and have the courage to start writing here was the post of other users on noise.cash about their journey in #BCHGoals - especially their 1 BCH goal.

I try my best to be active and can post more articles like others.

Hope we could be friends!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Janny_Bravo
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Personal

Comments

Hello, I'm from Noise cash too. I cant wait to read more of your articles soon. Let's enjoy and be friends here. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello too..Noise cash brought new users here. same as you, I will read your articles too. Goodluck my virtual friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago