Mistaken Goal

2 22
Avatar for Janny_Bravo
2 years ago

Each individual sets their own goals - it's either goal in career, health, life, and goals in general. We have this goal set as the target that we want to achieve. But what if you start your goal incorrectly?

I tried to make my first goal in bitcoin.com wallet, the moment I joined in the noise. cash. While engaging in the platform it's quite confusing for a newbie like me to understand cryptocurrency. Thankfully there are blog posts and videos are illustrating what and how crypto works and all about.

IGNORANCE HIT ME!😬

With the use of bitcoin.com wallet, I set my first goal - which is to reach a $10 so I name my wallet '$10 goal from NC'. Later on, I realized that the value of BCH is volatile, not only BCH but all of the cryptocurrency. Cause one time I checked my wallet when I reached my $10 goal, after a while, it goes down to $9.96.

My Mistaken Goal

I read a post of @Eirolfeam2 (hope you don't mind I mentioned you) on noise. cash sharing her achievements with Bitcoin Cash (BCH). So I read her article - "6 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!". And in just a snap, I told to myself-

Ay!! Parang mali nga😅

So I set my wallet name into a new one and change the perspective of setting a goal that involves crypto.

The Right One

Nonetheless, I read some posts on achieving goals in fiat currency and I don't disagree with it. But for me, it's quite unstable to set it in fiat currency for the reason of the volatility.

And within a short time, I've used the noise. cash I'm near to achieve my 0.05 BCH. And it made me happy to see that 0.05 BCH in my wallet.

Note to me:'a little push and you will achieve it'

No matter you've started your goal incorrectly. Still, we have a chance to correct it and improve what we started just to achieve our target.😉

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
Avatar for Janny_Bravo
2 years ago

Comments

Yayy. Nice one. Good luck with your goal. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺☺thanks you. You're an inspiration to a newbie like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago