Unbelievable Photography

27 23
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamulaikum everyone. How are you all? I Hope you well. By the grace of Allah I am also well.

Today I'm going to post a picture i hope you like this picture. It was take by my Teacher. He can capture very beautiful picture. I just collect it from him. I hope you all like it. If you like it please write down you opinion.

Salauddin Sir Photographs

My teacher captured it in the night. He is a amazing photographer. If you want to see his more photography please let me know about it write you opinion in comment box.

Good Night Dear FRIEND Have a Sweet Dream DearFriend ❤

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

wow. wonderful. i like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it's wonderful and beautiful so it's look something unique I hope you like it thank you for your valuable comet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at first I thought the photograph is edited.but you said it's not edited.that means your teacher is a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is to good in photography. I will share more of his picture .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is the amazing picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and It's look different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, please Subscribe me back...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..nice...but you can share more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear next time dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you opinion dear ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine pleasure sub me I have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear have a nice dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy 😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago