Sponsorship Offer from @Shanta

7 9
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Good Evening Everyone. I hope you all well. I'm well too. Our friend @Shanta Arranged a Sponsorship. She will Sponsor 50 people if you want to participate you can.

Here the Ruls of Sponsorship

  • Subscribe me @Shanta be honest

  • Create an article about this sponsorship with mentioned my name @Shanta

  • Like and comment on my recent article "Beautiful Butterfly"

  • At last comment your article link about this sponsorship and get sponsorship from me ☺️ 💕

For more information check this link

https://read.cash/@Shanta/sponsorship-6e1b66f2

Best of luck

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks subscribe me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe.. Back me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment.. Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago