Night Sky Photography

24 34
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty

How are you all dear Friends. It’s your friend @Jannatul . I hope you had a good day. I had a great day and got a lot of support from my friends today. And your are all my friends. I hope you all support me Next day.

Let's see the night Photography.

First of all let me say that this picture was not taken by me, it was taken by my friend. This name Mithun. He don’t use this platform. So I took the picture from him to share with you all.

The twinkling of stars is so beautiful to see in the night sky.The twinkling of stars seems to be like a diamond in the sky.

It is not possible for me to talk about the beauty of nature in life. It is not possible for me to talk about the beauty of nature.

If you All like this picture please Subscribe Me Don't Forget To Subscribe Me

Good Night Dear Friends ❤😍

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Night sky is look small beautiful for its various kind of stars AND etc. It looks like dip blue and black. Many people like it especially in moonlit night. So there is no way to ignore the beauty of a night sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The twinkling of the stars looks so stunning ,I wanted to share this also because it's such a breath taking and illuminating cool shot. I really appreciate the works and efforts of your friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is always great and amazing... It beauty is really wonderful always 😍.. Am always in love with nature.. The photo in this article is so beautiful and amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night dear you are right thjat It is not possible for me to talk about the beauty of nature in life. if we spend our whole life describe the beauty of the nature at the end we can't reach 5% .... Nature have many amazing peaceful view for us .. our Eye food to see nature beauty and keep our eye healthy .. any how Allah bless you and goodnight💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear friend. If you spend ulour whole if for explain nature we can't finsh it. Thanks for sharing your opinion ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago