Moonlit night Photography

10 32
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Hi! Guys.

It’s @Jannatul

Hope all are well by the mercy of omnipotent Allah.

Now I am feeling great to write about a beautiful thing.

That is a moon lit night. This picture is a moon lit night.I captured this picture by my phone in a beautiful and shiny night.I was stuck at that night's beauty. That was a wonderful feelings. Many writter has already written so many things about this night.I can't write like them but my feeling was also very lovesome and also luscious. Anyone can loose their ownself in that night's sparkling beauty. By the end will say it was just amazing feelings for me.

you like it please subscribe me and Don't forget to subscribe me.

Stay Home and Stay safe❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for taking such a really good picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!. Your shots are very beautiful dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compilation. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago