I Found a spammer

25 43
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamulaikum everyone & Good Afternoon. It's your Friend @Jannatul i hope you all well.

I found a spammer. Her account name is @Rabnawaz . I'm sure she using fake identity. She publishing Articles Sub For sub. Which against of read cash rules. Let's take a look her profile and articles.

Guys did you all see this? She publishing same article many times in article you will not able to find anything she just want subscriber which are against of Read.cash rules. for this reason point price divided decreasing you have to stop this spammer are we will lose our platform report her profile or block her.

I hope you all help me to do this.

Thanks to all

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the information dear šŸ„°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear read cash have to stop this. Are you facing any problem for spammer ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I have already faced this problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I face this kind of problem many timešŸ˜¢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really It's a good oneā™„ keep your hard work onšŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

If i want to continue this i need you al help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously always ful support from me for youšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend ā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WellcomešŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Itā€™s my pleasure dear friend ā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alarming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@read.cash should take some immediate step to stop them. This platform is becoming messy because of them.

How they can get chance, to do this again and again..!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Report this id dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago