Everyday Sky.. S-2

15 25
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamulaikum and Good Afternoon Everyone. I hope you all are.By the grace of God, I am also well.

As all Know i start a new series Where I'm upload everyday sky photographs. Where you can see what the sky is like every day and what the weather is like. Share you opinion about this i want to know you opinion.

Okk Let's Start Our Today Sky Series S-2❤

White cloud and the blue sky make it more attractive.

I called it cloud city. it looking amazing

These two pictures were taken in the same place.

I hope you all like Today Sky photographs ❤

If you like this Sky Photographs You can Check My previous Sky photographs 👇

https://read.cash/@Jannatul/everyday-sky-s-1-d616470b

If you want me to continue creating this series , let me know in the comments.

And Don't Forget To Subscribe Me 👇

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Different time I see different colour of sky. For I am just wondering what our gift is created by God for us. that is really outstanding to see. Tell me when it is deep blue it needs any comments. To probe those word once again by your skillful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are wonderful ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful sky....the cloud looks like cotton n icy simultaneously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right sky look beautiful and white cloud look like a cloud City

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful view of sky You most be a genius photography.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW it's awesome photography 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in this season of Bangladesh, the sky looks like more beautiful than other times. Good capturing, good timing. Happy photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right friend, at this time we see different things in the sky which makes us fascinated

$ 0.00
3 years ago