My Bitcoin Cash Journey

2 13

I discovered BCH through browsing in the comments in YouTube in a channel that's featured free earning website while in the pandemic. I am watching those videos because in that time I was bored in our house and I want a extra money while just staying at home.

Before the COVID pandemic arises I was just an ordinary student that is busy in school works and enjoying my youth by hanging out with friends and doing some stuffs. That's why I wasn't really interesting in earning money yet I was always given a money for school by my father. But since I was just attending online class this school year my father stop giving us allowance since we just in house and we don't really need to be given a money because we are just in the house and we doesn't really have reasonable things to spend money with that's why he just gave me a money for load for me to buy data to be able to attend in my online classes. But there are things that I want to buy for myself but I don't have enough money to buy it because I don't want to use my the money I saved a long time ago for something that I want.

In the first week of February I joined Noise cash because I saw some comments in a various YouTube channel that it is really a legit site that's why I gave it a try at first I was confused because I don't really don't know what to do but by browsing through there I was able to found nice users that helps me to understand the interface of the site and give some advice how to use it properly that's why I was able to set my wallet and by using noise for a long time I was able to know things that I have to learn in the Crypto world especially in Bitcoin Cash . This is my noise account

https://noise.cash/u/Janjan0204

At the first week of using of noise cash I was very happy because finally I was able to found a legit site and I was thinking of many things to buy using that money because I was just new to Crypto world and I don't really know what to do with those free money that I receive what just I know that time is use that money to buy things that I want for myself. But when I was to withdraw my earnings from BCH to our local fiat (PHP) I was shocked because the price changes at first I was thinking if I did something wrong that's why I check to my noise account and I saw everyone talking about the price dump/ dip that's how I discovered the pump and dumps of Crypto currencies. Because of this I became curious about the things that I don't about Crypto currencies especially about BCH at that time I was able to learn the many advantages and strength of Bitcoin Cash compared to other currencies and the most important thing is the power of holding your crypto. Because of this I don't convert my earnings and decide to just hold it till now and I am glad that I don't exchange mine because the value of BCH increases/pumps in the last few months it even reaches a value of $1200 just a few weeks ago.

The changing of value of Crypto currencies is one of the first thing I've learned in Crypto world and eventually I was able to learn many things about Crypto world but I'm still learning things about it . I will share it to you guys in the my future articles maybe I will discuss all about it when I make another article in the near future. But I am still a newbie to Crypto world and still learning about it.

NOTE:

Thank you for reading my article. I know that my article is still not good enough I hope you can help me to improve my writing skills here. Just comment the things that you think that I need to improve in the near future. If there are grammatical error in it I apologized for that I promise to learn how to write more properly. Have a Good day everyone

: Janjan0204

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @nheng1118

Comments

..nice start 😉 keep it up..i know you can make it more better in the future.. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article I will try to improve my writing . Have a good day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago