Why do people drinks alcohol? (Alcohol Effects - Entry 1)

10 31
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Alcohol - from the word itself, you already know the possible effects of it in us; physically, mentally and emotionally.

After knowing about this Alcohol Effects free writing contest, I did survey to some of my friends who drinks alcohol. (Well I'm not a fan of alcohol so I need to ask those who likes drinking it.)

Generally speaking, people tend to drink alcohol to have fun. We drink alcohol during occasions, parties and events. To most of the men, it became part of their vices already.

So this was the result of my survey.

The first participant of my survey says that, he drinks alcohol when he mingles with his peer. Aside from it, it is also his way to release stress and to forget his problems temporarily.

Moreover, the 2nd participant says that, people when they are sad or in grief, they drink a lot. Drink and drink until they turn themselves into deathly pallor (the lip of ashes and the cheek of flame - the words I remembered once he said that 😅). For he thinks it is the solution of his problem. (I really don't understand how alcohol can solve their problem 😅).

Moving on, I like the answer of the 3rd participant. He says, whenever he is drinking with his friends and their are ladies with them, he drinks to look charming. (lol, I really laughed at him.) How will it make him charming if he smells like alcohol with a flaming cheek? Ah, no comment.

Anyway, I don't have much time to write all the results of my survey. The clock is ticking, the time is almost up.

Therefore I could say that, alcohol drinking has it's negative and positive effects in our body as well as in our community.

I just want to advise to drinkers out there that, it's not bad to drink alcohol. As long as it will not turn into perplexing problem and into addiction. Make sure to think logically when you are drunk.

Don't let alcohol take over your mind and body. And most importantly, DRINK MODERATELY.

I forgot the other prompts so I can't make a sentence out of it. 😅

BTW. I enjoyed this free writing. It makes your fingers to type faster and your mind to think faster. 😁

Time start: 5pm (HK time)

Time ends: 5:09

Device used: Mobile

Not translated

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The only positive thing alcohol brings is the illusion it makes smart or attractive.Sadly enough it doesn't solve anything. Conclusion: drinkers are cowards, they are too lazy to face their problems, to solve them and to work to improve themselves?

You can write about how it is to sit between drinkers who are in reality so boring they can not party and have fun without alcohol. 😁

Well done and great to hear you like it. If you practise more you can write most of what you write this way and afterwards you can always add some extra info, etc. It saves a lot of time. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the knowledge 😘 that's my first time to do free writing. Yes, i will practice more. One of the reason why I'm here in read.cash, to improve my wrting skills. Hope you like my writing. Thanks for reading 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear, can you approve my article in Alcohol Effect community ? Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done I think something went wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? The status says it's not approved yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's approved now.. thanks 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what their unedited answers would have neen like. I think it would have been amusing to read too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, due to lack of time, we tend to have typos and wrong grammar. Me myself edited my work as well. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine, i was just wondering because when friends answer personal surveys, they always give funny answers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i didn't write it all as we're only given 10mins. I asked them first before writing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago