Photography Contest Entry

9 37
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Photography is one of my hobby. Captivating and fascinating picturesque easily catch my eyes' attention. I like traveling as well, because as I travel, I can see beautiful views which I can take photos.

One that I like is hiking. On top of the mountain, I can see the earth and it's beauty. Here's some pictures taken while hiking.

This is a sweet gum tree leaf. I picked it up from the ground and took a shot. It was my first to see red leaves in person, since we don't have that one in the Philippines.

Swet gum tree at Tai Lam mountain Hong Kong

This picture was taken when we visited Big Buddha Hong Kong. This huge, tall, and perfect mountain view captures my attention. It is located in front of Big Buddha.

From the mountain, let's go to the beach.

Usually, people go to the beach during summer. But this was taken last winter at Shek-O beach Hong Kong. We were curious how cool the beach is when the temperature is freezing 😅. Can you feel it? I'm sure you do.

Aside from nature beauties, I like flowers as well. One time I visited a flower show and here are what I've got.

Many of my pictures are saved in my laptop which are way better so I can't upload it here. I'm currently using my phone so I just grab whatever is stored here connected to photography.

So I hope you like my pictures.

This is in connection to Photography contest of our dear @aminul for this upcoming #BCHDay celebration.

If you don't know about this contest, you check this link for more info.

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-222b8602

"Look deep into nature, then you will understand everything better" -Albert Einstein

Happy reading!!

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @LeoBanna
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's all beautiful ❤ī¸đŸ˜đŸ˜đŸ˜. What Place or country is this dear?. If it's okay to ask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also like to know about the place dear @Jane . Tell us if you can. All the places are very Beautiful. 😊 The garden park is amazing. â™Ĩī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was flower show... they held it every september.. so sad for this year. No flower show because or this pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really sad. The pandemic issue blocks a lot of good things around the world for a long time. ☚ī¸ I'm hopeful, soon we'll get rid from this situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, everyone are hoping to get rid. of this soon. Anything has its own ending anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hong Kong. 😁 I'm currently working here.. i roam around or hike during holidays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing very well. Take my upvote as a little gift đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really generous. đŸĨ° thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago