I've got a sponsor!!

7 41
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

We are all excited what's in our notifs everyday. We felt happy when Read.Cash sent us the payment for the burned points we've got from previous day.

Yesterday was a surprised when I received a notif about new sponsor. I was really, really happy that moment. It seems like I won a lottery. As if I will get a big amount of cash, lol. But as I've said before, small or big, it doesn't matter. What matter most is you can do what you want to do here in Read.Cash, and that is writing.

I started here in Read.Cash 1month ago. It's quite long already right? I admit I wasn't that active here. I'm busy with my work to be honest, but still trying to spare time to write and do things here in Read.Cash.

But finally, after waiting for not so long time, I got it! Thanks to you @LeoBanna.

There's a saying that, "the longer you wait for something, the more you'll appreciate it when you get it. Because anything worth having, is definitely worth waiting"

So for all newbies out there, or those who haven't sponsor(s) yet until now, just wait, be patient. Just write. Who knows? Sponsor(s) out there might gonna stop by at your work and like it.

Your work is going to fill a large part of your life. The only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is "great work". And the only way to do great work is to "love what you do". -Steve Jobs

I really like qoutes 😁😁

If you want to be my sponsor, you know what to do 😉, but if you don't want, I won't force you 😁. Just kidding!

Happy reading!!

P.S.

To my sponsors @LeoBanna @tsakf I just want to give my accounts where we can reach out each other, just in case you like it.

Twitter: @yburada1289

Telegram: +852 91933147

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments. yes, I also believe in Steve Jobs words. 😇 Try to work hard Which fulfill your mind. Not sponsors, or others 🥰. Be confident. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for believing me. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it a smart idea to share your accounts in public. A lot happened with you but also this platform and I can not say yesterday was a good day. Many gave this platform a bad name themselves included.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many shared their twitter and telegram here... it's fine for me... i have nothing to loose in those accounts. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago