Ill-fated Life

5 25
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes in our lives, we have to do something against our will. That we have to sacrifice for our loved ones. Even if it is a sacrifice of our personal happiness, because it is our destiny.

What I want in life is to travel, be happy and free. That I can do everything I wanted to. All I think about is myself.

But not all the time destiny is in accordance with our wishes. Since we have no choice, we have to follow it. And in our lives we have what is called "responsibility". Although it is not really for us, but because of our conscience, we will claim this responsibility.

I just think that, everything in the world has a purpose. That everything the Lord did made sense. And all of this is destined for us.

All I hope is that the time will come when I will be able to do what I wanted to do. That those things are for me and do not think of the welfare of others.

Maybe it's not bad to be selfish. Specially if I'm already tired of doing things for others. How long will I be responsible? When will I be free?

I hope the magic is real. I hope the fiction stories are true.

If possible, I will write the story I want for myself and it will come true. Like stories in fiction movies. Nothing is impossible.

I'm just full of "hopes". I hope this..I hope that...

I know everything is possible with determination in life. But I hope, I hope I am so faithful and strong minded.

Even if I am a positive person, sometimes my brain and body also get exhausted. We all have weaknesses. I just pray that, someday, all my wishes will come true.

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very well said... Sometimes life conditions shape our personality; turn us into something else. Thank you dear @Jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as well for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find time to do this, once in a while. Then you'll be happy, with those moments. You can do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thanks for the upvote 😉 I appreciated it a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago