A little surprise (How much I earned today)

2 20
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

This morning, I was surprised again by readcash. Everyone here is always excited to check their notifications after opening their account. Although its not a big amount, but I can still consider it as a blessing.

I got 200.7 points and has a current balance of $0.51 which will turn to $1+ later once the sponsor become online. How did I got that? Well, I don't know. It's amazing right?

This kind of news in the morning makes you more motivated and positive. As what I've said here before, small or big amount, it doesn't matter. What matter is, your doing what you've wanted to do, and that is "writing".

I hope this short article will inspire others who become inactive lately. Readcash has a good platform that you can't compare to others.

Just imagine, you've been claiming free satoshi for many weeks just to reach the minimum withdrawal. And if you will covert it to real money, it's like around $1 only.

But if you will focus here in Readcash, you might be able to get $1 in just 1 day. If not, just few days not few weeks.

So where is more interesting ? Here right?

It's a thought I will give you today. Thanks for reading!

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

U were very happy right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I seldom got 200 points with new points system. So I'm happier everytime I reach 200 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago