Relieve the Stress?

1 31
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone everyone I don't like me being emotional in my past 2 articles that's why I want this one to be neutral or something not negative but I am still not sure hahaha I will just see how I feel while writing this article.

Last week as I am buying some thing in the Sari-sari I got stuck up in there for a little longer because the owner is being a "Marites" and been talking to some old people that is always in her store talking about a lot of things. Well most of them is already old that's why they're past time is to talk to each other the whole day. While I was buying something I also eardrove a little to their conversation because I am still waiting for the owner to noticed me🤣. One of the things that they discussed is that children's nowadays is just so sensitive and always just saying they are stress or something and they just said that they are just over reacting on things.

Well that time I am so stressed but I don't butt in their conversation and I just let them they also added that the children's are just too much in Technology and don't do anything that is exhausting that's why they over think a lot. As I got home I think that they judge stress and feelings so easy but I also know that they also have a point that's why I tried to exhaust myself this last 2 days. I decided to clean out our backyard.

Since all those machines and metals have been removed from their already I decided to clean it out because back then this was so clean and my grandfather and grandmother used to stay there because it was cool there because of the trees and refreshing air. First I removed all the scrap metals that have been left out there. I started around 8 am in doing this. After I removed all the metals around I also removed a lot of big woods back there. These 2 alone makes me work until 12 pm I am so tired and exhausted in this park because the size of what I am cleaning is like a size of a large park field.

It was merely impossible to clean in one day and only one person but I am determined to divert my attention into something else I just do it. I just take a little breaks from time to time to drink and use my phone a little. After taking my lunch I starts to sharpen the thing that I will use to cut those leaves and little plants. In that large amount of field I should use grass cutter because it will take me forever to finish it by hand but we don't have a grass cutter that's why I don't have any choice at all.

I started around 1:30 and I've finished 4:30- 5:00 pm but still I am not do need yet. I am literally and physically so tired yesterday because of all the work I've done but I didn't manage to finish it because there is still a little places that I haven't go through. When I go to bed last night I thought I will be sick the next morning because I am so tired but good thing I wasn't sick my body just feel sore but I can manage to do it.

That's why even though the wheater wasn't that good this morning I just finished it. Around 9 am I am started to rake all the dried leaves that I cut yesterday and today. And I am shook because it was so clean. It's been a while since I last time I saw it this clean because this place was used to be the place where we celebrate things that have to accommodate a lot people because it's cool and wide there.

One of our neighbors even noticed it and ask of what event or thing we will hold because she was asking why did I cleaned it out. And she also asked when did I start cleaning it. She doesn't believe that I started in Saturday because she said that it's really tiring to do it in just 2 days. The back of our house wasn't really something that will be noticed immediately even of our neighbors because of the big wall that separates it because this is part of the mini forest already.

I am so tired but I am satisfied with the thing I do because it's long time since I saw this place like before. I want to buy a hammock to install again because we used to have a hammock there but I don't have any money. I will just buy next time. After all of that I realized this afternoon that I maybe forget about my problems for a little bit. I just realized that I am still a stressed person full of worries and problems.

I am even more stressed right now because of all the due date of activities and projects that I have to do. That's why starting tomorrow I will just pause my drama about everything because if I still continue about it I will failed 😅. I have to deal with all of this activity and projects even though I am stressed out with a lot of things.

Author's Note:

Thanks for reading this article. I think I lost a lot of weight in this activity that I've done this past 2 days because before my tummy is blow up but I noticed this afternoon before I eat I saw that I have a little abs line 🤣. Well it's been a while since I saw that in my body but it just go away after I eat this afternoon and evening 🤣. Maybe I should do this kind of activities more often if I want to have a nice body.

Lead image was from The Ian uploaded in Unsplash.

--

3
$ 1.18
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

Don't have stress dear JanPat, you do your best for your projects and activities. Please eat your food enough, and take good care of yourself, to don't lose your weight anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago