Recent Anime I've watched

2 36
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

Greetings:

Good day everyone I've been thinking what to write today because I noticed these days that I am always inactive as well as my writings didn't seem kinda make sense or something ๐Ÿ˜… I don't really know I just want to criticize myself or what should ever๐Ÿคฃ. Well I want to share a topics that I am thinking this afternoon about my family but I can't write something about it and I can't really get to start that's why I am gonna do share something about the things that I've watched these past few days.

Anime Series or Movies that I've recently.

Source

1. One Piece : Wano Country Arc ( Anime Series)

One Piece is an anime that is been around for quite a long time already it was even older than me. The first episode of One Piece was aired in Japan on October 20 1999. This anime is been showing on and off in anime and I must say one of the most Popular and great anime of all time because it gathered a lot of loyal fans and watchers from a wide variety of ages.

This anime already have 1013 episodes as of today and it already have a lot arc and movies. If you haven't watched One Piece yet or totally have no idea about it. It was about the a boy named "Monkey D. Luffy" that dreamed to be the King of Pirates. Together with his crew he travelled different parts of the world to continue to search for One Piece. I won't give any spoilers/much information about this because I want you to checked it out because it was a really good anime to watch.

2. My Hero Academia : World of Heroes ( Movie)

My Hero Academia is an anime that I've for a long time already. I already rewatch all of the aired seasons of it too many times. I am also a fan of this anime that's why I am always watching all of its new releases every week same as One Piece but unfortunately this anime wasn't showing a new season right now. This movie was aired last year but unfortunately I just watched it right now because at that time they were showing this in the cinema. The COVID was just is still surging here at our Place and I don't have any money that time to watch in the Cinema that's why I just waited and search for it to available online.

This anime currently have 113 episodes aired the and have 4 seasons that is also aired but as I've read a few months about hero academia is that they are planning to release a new season this year and I can't wait for it to be aired. To give you a little information about this anime. This about a boy named Izuku Midorya " Deku" that dreamed to be hero like his role model All might but unfortunately he wasn't gifted a quirk ( power) but he persisted in his dream and became the successor of the Quick( Power) One for All from All Might. And now he was aiming to be a good hero along side with his fellow classmates and friends from UA.

3. Cross Ange: Rondo of Angels and Dragon

This the the last anime that I've watched so far because of my busy schedules. It just have 1 season and 25 episodes. This anime is about a girl named Angelise Ikaruga Misurugi also named as "Ange". Angelise was born as the First Princess of Misuguri Empire where all the people in the world use mana. Mana is a power that is given to all person in that world that helps them for their daily life. In that world were all people uses Mana they resent all of those people who can't use mana power. Those people are called Norma which all those people was out casted in society and sends to the base to risk their life and protect that world from dragons all of the Norma was all girls for some reason . But unfortunately the life of the Main character which is Ange was turned up side down when she was discovered to be a Norma and sent to the base and treated by the society different.

Actually this anime was quite good to be honest because it have a good story line but I feel like they intentionally tried to shorten this anime and cut it directly to other interesting parts and that makes it I must say ruin the show a little bit. This anime have been into my saved post from a long time already but I just watched it right now. I recommend you watch it because it was still a good anime but if you're a quite conservative person you may want not to watch it because it have some scenes that is quite appropriate to younger people and conservative ones.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. To be honest I wasn't really giving a lot of information about this animes because I don't want to spoil anyone but I do recommend you to watch those animes because they were pretty good things to watch when you have free time. This animes is the one that I just watched recently or to be exact this month. It's just three because I been pretty busy and I wasn't able to watch anime continuously because of a ton of school works and classes as well as this platform became my hobby to do when I do have some free time because when I have free time before I just use those to watch anime and k-dramas. I will just watch again a lot of animes when I got a lot free time already.


Lead Image is from Unsplash uploaded by Dex Ezekiel


My Recent Articles:

MY INTERNET GOT INTERRUPTED

https://read.cash/@JanPat0204/my-internet-connection-got-interrupted-176fee76

WELCOME HOME

https://read.cash/@JanPat0204/welcome-home-791dc074

MY FIRST BCH WITHDRAWAL

https://read.cash/@JanPat0204/my-first-bch-withdrawal-03605e39

--

4
$ 1.16
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments

Dear Janpat, you mentioned very interesting animes. The first two anime are long series. I like anime, and the ones you mentioned were interesting. I put them on my watch list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last you've come to wano arc. Try to finish manga.. Animes adoption almost 1.5 years behind from manga

$ 0.00
2 years ago