Late for the Schedule

4 30
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone today I will now share my experience last Friday when we took our Graduation Photos. I almost forgot to publish an article today because this morning to afternoon I was so busy in things that I need to do in my personal life like the chores and the things that my father ask me to do. And because we look after again in my niece today because my sister went away to do something important and left my niece to us. Then this evening I am doing some activities that is due before 12 midnight. Well I managed to finished it and I am supposed to do more activities that is almost due in the few days but I remember that I wasn't still writing here that's why I stopped doing those activities and I am just gonna continue those tommorow.

Well back to the Graduation Photos. As you know last Friday we took our Graduation Photos I woke up so early but I just managed to get out of our house because of my friends. My friend was already in my another's friend house around 6:30 because he knows that if he don't come my another friend won't still start to prepare. He waited for her until 7:45 to get ready and to put a simple make up. I waited for them because their is the my friends that goes as the same school as mine as well as we lived in the same Barrangay.

We are supposed to be in the school at 8 am but we got there around 8:15 because of the transportation we thought that we are so late already but we are not really late because the pictorial isn't starting yet because the photographer's company was still wasn't arriving because of the traffic. It's almost 9:15 when the photographer's company arrives and they are apologizing because of the traffic because they are still from Manila.

A lot of the students are already angry because of their make ups and especially the teachers because we have a schedule to follow and the students from other strands is starting to come into the school that's why there plan to limit the students inside the campus wasn't able to ruled out well. But the most thing that teachers was really angry about is the one that managed Toga's because they said that they have a flat tire on the way that's why they have to transfer into the different vechicle and they came around 10 am.

The teachers was really angry because they planned out that this morning will be the shoot of all Senior Highschool students because we don't really have a large population in our school. And next week is the schedule of College. They planned out that we have a time schedule so that other Strand won't have any interaction with others as well as to control the amount if crowd in the campus.

The photo shoot started around 10:15 and I was shoot around 10:45 because my name was almost in the last part of the Strand. I choose the cheapest package because the other package was really not worth it of the price even the price of what I get there are 3 selections the cheapest one is just around a Medium sized photo while the next one was just slightly bigger and the last one is much bigger and have a frame. This makes me feel so upset because it was not really worth it for the price. And I expected that they will shot us around a couple of times because of the price but we are just shot once and it was only with the hat on. And I don't really want my look with hat because I look like an egg🤣.

I apologized because this article just became a rant articles but don't think that I only feel upset and worst the whole day I am also happy in that day and I will tell you guys about it tommorow because I am so tired because my niece was so energetic that she runs all around and dance because of that I also have to run behind her and follow her around we are doing this for almost 2 hours because she doesn't want to go inside and watch in the Tablet we just got inside when it suddenly rain but she also end up running inside the house. Well even though I am tired I am happy because my niece was happy and she enjoyed playing with others so much because she rarely have any playmates in their house other than my sister and brother-in-law.

Author's Note:

After I read this article that I just wrote I feel like I shouldn't upload it today because it was full of negative. It's start of the a new month and I suppose to publish something good but yeah I this is the first thing that I think yo post. But I really promise you guys that I really enjoyed that graduation photos well not the really the graduation photos itself but the bonding I have with my classmates and some friends.

Lead image was from Mr. Pierre Bamin that was uploaded in Unsplash.

--

4
$ 1.15
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

It was fine, it's quite normal to get upset with all the delays that happened. That is why punctuality is really important as many things get ruined if things didn't goes the way we wanted. However we really can't avoid delays and so we ended up feeling upset. The person's behind had responsibility but they failes to do their duty on time, and so it's also their fault. Anyway atleast everything was done already you finally had your photos and maybe you can have more nicer photos on your graduation day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they really lack in punctuality the school is so mad because they been doing this every year with them but this is the first time that it happened. Unfortunately we don't have any physical graduation because the school still doesn't want a large amount of gathering they just let us to have a grad pic so that we will have a remembrance in Senior high school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka irresponsible naman non . Alam na nilang matatraffic sila bat di nila inagahan ng byahe. Duhhh. Baka wala pa atang gana mga kuha nila. Aguy ha. Kaurat ang ganysn. Pero yiehhh, magtatapos na sya. Good Luck sa next phase of your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga po pero naintindihan naman po ng teachers yung situation ng Photographer at nung company nya kasi may aksidenteng nangyari daw sa may highway na please dito sa city namin. Nagalit lang yung mga teacher ng sobra dun sa nag paparent ng Toga kasi same city lang kami pero sila pa yung pinaka late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago