Monday exams almost done

0 5
Avatar for Jan-jan
2 years ago

That day I woke to read by 3 in the night. Shit I swear I had no read any tin for that paper. Then I was like I will go for morning jogging by 5am. When that time came I was surprised how quickly I changed my mind to just read although. Took the exams by 2pm. Did not read much but felt confident in my performance. After which I came out to see this girl. who is always so nice u no and so beautiful with or without her glasses on . She had ask me to send movies to her. So that was the main reason I was there. In the process of doing it she rested her half side body on my shoulder. I had forgotten what it felt like u no like. We stayed like dat for a while. Till I finally finished the transfer. I was trying to get to no her better but too many gees (both females and males) seeked her attention u feel me. So I just decided to leave. I feel like I should do more. I should have done more. Well dat was my day. Hope urs was good.

0
$ 0.00

Comments