#Your_city_love

0 16
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Adi doesn't like anything except Samu. Samu has become his habit these days. Now he is regretting why he talked about the program.

Adi is lying on the bed side by side. He thinks he will call Samu. Samu may be asleep. Maybe he will call, I want to talk to him.

Evil idea came to Adi's head. Adi is thinking of calling Samu with a new SIM.

Whatever you think, work. Adi called Samu with a new number.

Once it was cut off. Adi decided in his mind that he would not try again, if he picked it up, it would go straight to him.

Samu is trying to hold the phone in his hand with sleepy eyes. Since when is it ringing which is bothering him very much. His forehead is numb due to annoyance.

Receiving the phone, he said in a sleepy voice,

------ Who says hello?

Adi stops listening to Samur's voice. Samur's sleeping voice sounds appealing to him. Adi is silently listening to Samur's hello hello.

Samu opened his eyes with annoyance and looked at the number. Stranger number. Who is silent on the phone so late at night? Most people do not have the number of samurai.

Samu said hello again with confusion. But no response. Samu grabbed the color number. Samu cut off the phone and put his face on the pillow.

But Samu's phone did not give peace to Samu. It rang again.

Samu received and said sternly,

----- Who says? Who do you want? Please speak up.

This time Samu could only hear the sound of breathing. It seems that someone is listening to him deeply.

Samur is angry. Someone is listening but not answering. Samu said in an angry voice,

---- Who is that? Who are you? Faizalami calling in the middle of the night?

Why don't you say that? No mother or sister at home? No girlfriend or wife? Disturb another girl? Do you think that you will call me and I will talk to you in the middle of the night? You want to kill me to disturb my sleep.

Damn. Badamaisira place does not pass?

Put down the phone, I will hold your breath again.

----- That's why you have to come to me.

Adi whispered the words.

Samur's ears seem to have become dizzy. He is not moving his mouth.

Looking at the phone, the phone rang again. Adi is smiling to get the ear on the phone.

Samu swallowed and said,

----- Tutu ... me?

----- So who did you expect?

----- I mean, I have no fault. It's all your fault. Whose number is this? And why were you silent?

----- I was listening to you. I was listening to your breathing. I didn't want to bother myself.

----- Hmm. And I thought a Gaza-eating boy.

Adi frowned at Kuch,

----- You called me a scumbag again?

You have to get the punishment. Don't remember the last time?

----- Did I tell you? I said I thought you were a genius ...

----- Again?

No, I'm coming.

Samu jumped up on the bed and sat down.

----- This is not ... which will give the time to punish now. Please don't come.

----- Well. Be ready.

They both kept silent for a while. Then Adi said,

------ I miss Samu very much.

----- Me too.

----- What about you?

----- I'm missing a white giraffe.

Adi smiled at the sound. Samu is listening fascinated.

They went to the land of sleep saying everything they had accumulated.

.

Samu will give mehedi today. Tomorrow they will make yellow together. Everyone will be busy with yellow. So Samu has decided to give yellow today. Samu is sitting with mehedi full of hands. Adi sat next to Samu. Mehdi is looking at the given hand. As soon as Adi touches the hand, Samu removes the hand.

----- Why are you giving me the first hand? This time I don't want to ruin the henna.

Baka smiled at Adi Samur and said,

----- Mehdi is giving for me and you are taking me away?

Samu sniffed and said,

------ I did it far away. I just told you not to waste.

Anyway, pick up the mehendi. It has dried up. Let's see how much it has turned red. How much you love me.

Adi also followed Samur. Samu cleans Mehedi and Mehedi is looking at Ranga's hand.

Adi came from behind and took Samur's hands under his control and kissed him and said,

----- I have heard in public that if the henna is dark or the groom loves it very much. See how much I love you.

Samur's face turned red with shame.

Adi Samur touched his cheek and said,

----- Forgot the punishment?

Samantha looked at Adi with wide eyes.

Adi smiled and winked and said,

------ Don't be afraid, don't say anything now.

.

Yellow show in the evening. Everyone is playing colors together. Samu and Nishi are sitting in Nishi's room and talking.

Adi came to Samu and said, everyone below is playing with colors, be careful.

Samu is coming to his room. And then Nishi handed over his outfit to Samu.

----- Samu, leave these in the make-up room. And yes, take a quick bath and take a rest.

Samu looked down at the whole drawing as he went down the stairs. Two or four people were sitting here and there.

"Adi said he is playing with colors. There is no one here. He is not supposed to stay. Is this a place for playing with colors?"

As soon as Samu left Nishi's belongings in the make-up room, two boys and a girl came and stood in front of Samu with colored hands. Samu widened his eyes when he saw them.

----- How much longer will the future be hidden. I have got the opportunity. I am not leaving you without applying color.

Samu panicked and said,

---- No no, please. I have a lot of work to do now. Please don't paint me.

----- I'm not listening.

When Samu evaded them and left, they came to the front and blocked the way.

Samu puts his hands on both sides and puts his eyes on his face. As a result, the color falls on his neck and neck. He also likes something on his face.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments