Touch of touch

0 26
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Tiasa freed herself from the distance ... whispering in Tiasa's ear as she turned around.

Durant: If my shyness becomes a rainbow with such shame, then my matter will be risky ...

Before Durantar could finish, Tiasa looked at Duranta with tears in her eyes ...

Durant: Why did you look like that .... ??

Tiyasa: Ehhhh girl ... I don't understand ...

Two steps further towards Tiasa ...

What do I understand ... ???

Tiyasa: Do you understand my head and your head ... ??

Durant: Ha ha ...

He grabbed Tiasa's hand and stepped forward ....

.

.

.

As you can see, Tiyasa's exam is over ... and the result is good ....

Tiyasa Bhabi Raisa: Well Nandini are you in love Hmmm hmmm ... ??

Tiyasa: Why do you tell me when you suddenly fall behind me ...? And are you saying that I am old enough to love or get married now ... ??

Raisa: Oh my girl ... she's not old enough to love yet ... don't you really love anyone ... ??

Tiyasa: If I really like someone, how can I tell you first ....

Yes, I tell you .. and you all tell me .. who is the special brother ... first I will tell you who is the brother and father ....

Raisa: Well then ... I got a chance to find a pot for Nandini ...

Tiyasa: Who put this ghost in your head ...?

Raisa: Who is Afrid again ....

Tiyasa: Who is Afrid again ... no matter who he is ... you don't have to think about this ... I'll tell you to think about it myself ...

Raisa: Who did you forget Afrid ...? Your last birthday came ... My best friend Ayra's younger brother Afrid ....

Tiyasa: Ohhh ... I don't notice ...!

Raisa: Afrid liked you very much ... Ayra told me on the phone today ... Will they come up with a marriage proposal ... I talked to my mother about it like this ....

Tiyasa: I think you have gone crazy ... I just passed the first year and entered the second year ... Why did you marry me before that ...?

Raisa: Hey crazy ... if I talk about marriage, I will get married ... If you don't want to get married now, you won't get married ...

Tiyasa: Hmmm, I understand ... Tell me, brother ... I'm not thinking about getting married right now ...

Raisa: Well, I'll tell you ... Please don't be angry, Tiyasa ...

Tiyasa: Why should I be angry with my brother's sweet wife ... You are right to tell me these things ... So I was able to tell you my decision in advance ...

Dipli hugged Raisa and kissed her on the cheek ... Tiasa went to the room ....

Tiasa comes to the room and thinks about Durantar .... Raisa didn't do it and she doesn't love anyone ... she didn't because Tiasa wants to tell Durantar to her brother and father in her own mouth ... If she reacts badly ... it may not happen if Tiasa speaks frankly in her own mouth, it is Tiasa's belief ....

Tiasa now has another thought in her head for free ... Raiser said ... Every parent wants their children to be good ... and those who have a daughter want a good house and a groom for their daughter ... if these two are together If I get it ... then every parent will not mind sending their daughter as a wife in such a house .... even though Tiyasar doesn't think that she will do something without her decision ... but I still have a fear in my mind .....

.

.

The next day at the end of varsity, Tiasa Tanni and Setu are sitting in the canteen and eating blisters ... Competing three of them and eating blisters ... Who can eat so much saliva .... Can't eat .... After eating three salty mixed blisters, her eyes and face have turned red ... and Tiyasa's condition is a bit better than Tanni's .... because Tiyasa can eat salty moderately even if it's not too much ... The four bottles of water on the table were already finished .... and the bridge is the winner .... Tanni and Tiasa's condition makes the bridge look very bad ... Tiasa can eat some salt. I knew ... I didn't know that Tanni can't eat salt at all .....

Someone removed the bottle before Tanni could be happy to put the water bottle in front of the bridge Tiasa and Tanni ....

Tannir is so angry that he can't do anything and can't say anything .... Tiyasa's head got hot .. He saw the man sitting in the chair next to him ... He was sitting in the next chair drinking water comfortably ... ...

Tiasa grabbed the water bottle, took it from a distance and drank it herself and handed the bottle to Tanni.

Durant is still playing games on his mobile while sitting in a no-tension do merry mood ...

Tiyasa: You are the executioner's cousin ...

Durant: What ...?

Tiyasa: Of course yes ... you can see the two girls crying ... they took water from the front of their mouths and ate it by themselves ...

Durant: What has the executioner's cousin got to do with him ... ??

The waiter put ice cream in front of them while they were talking ... and then Tiyasa and Tanni started eating .. eating ..

Tiyasa: I will explain later how ....

Tiasa completes reading at night ... standing in the corridor looking at the distant picture ... the light of the dark corridor is also off ... just a little light of the phone ... in that little light the distant picture seems to shine more ....

Tiyasa is looking at one picture after another, Durantar ... Durantar has taken thousands and more pictures in these few days ... maximum

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments