Supti-4

1 9
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

"Don't get tense, Grandpa. I have an appointment for him today. How can I talk to you after seeing you? I think he will come back if you explain." Avi asked to lighten the atmosphere.

"Your daughter?"

"Yeah. No I mean not my daughter. I made people like daughters. I grew up in a poor house."

"Explain." I did not say the word. The mental state of the developer is deplorable. Now it is wrong to ask anything.

"I say brother. They gave shelter to a girl during the liberation war."

"You gave shelter? How did you get it?" There was surprising information in Abir's words. Otherwise, why am I so upset!

"Actually, my eldest brother-in-law left a little boy with his sister and went away, never to return."

Avi and I took a long time to understand. How many things happen in a whirlwind of time!

I looked at the clock, it was thirteen minutes past one at night. No one in the area is out at night these days. Berule also does not approach the railway station. Our heroic men went to break the rules. Or how the bodyless soul of someone who keeps an eye on him wanders. I don't believe in the incorporeal either, but why be afraid. Do not want to sleep. I removed the kantha and pressed the bathroom. We grew up in a two-story inn. The bathroom is downstairs. The big scary thing is the one-of-a-kind bathroom next to the quiet long hall at night. Budd is uncomfortable. On top of that the haunting of ghosts. The inn is next to the residential area. There were two murders here too. I just came to the middle of the hall with sweaty body pressing my feet. I discovered someone's shadow in the thin long window at the top of the thirteen foot roof. There were thorns all over, the snow flowed down the spine. The fur is standing approaching. Both legs gradually became numb. If I was under the age of ten, I would run. Now that is out of place. When the shadow, he is not bodyless. I turned my head and wanted to see the existence of the female figure. The tall girl slowly moved forward. The light from the tube light on the outside of the inn looks haunting. Although I read the description of the size of the shadow in the primary class.

A shadow started in front of me. In a dramatic manner, a male shadow woman stood in front of the shadow. Some conversations, then some more conversations, then specific breaks. The female shadow moved repeatedly, then she seemed to run away. The male shadow running behind. On the way, the shadow grew bigger and disappeared in the mysterious darkness of the night. What I thought, the masculine shadow is familiar. The car should match the body shape. I don't remember exactly.

Mahendrababu's relatives have gone to Delhi. Who is there to pay homage. He left a little earlier to take part in the worship. Maybe he ran out of hospitality. I am thinking all this while lying down. People in the next room are watching Alif Laila through loudspeakers. The serial popularity of Sindbad, Taleb and Raja-Rani-Daitya is at its peak in Bangladesh, Pakistan and India. Earlier, the Rupnagar serial drama in Bangladesh was also good. Why is it that I am simply unable to accept the popularity of this Alif Layla. I can't stand such an interesting serial. But Avi is an extreme fan of Kina. Except for a little bit, Ed, looking back again ... all in all, the sound has reached the peak of annoyance. All the lessons I have learned in Urdu are probably from these resonant words tonight. The story of the green monster may be playing on the color TV screen next to the wall. There is such a commotion. Suddenly a dialogue started ringing in my ears several times. Malika-talika is something like that. Why is Mahendrababu's face floating in the memory. Well, is there any similarity in the shape of the former shadow? I got up and sat on the thick mattress bed. I wrapped the sheet around my body with my slippery pair of legs and walked towards the outside of the inn, in awe.

Sitting on the railway line, relentlessly emitting nicotine smoke, Gouranga is throwing the burning residue on the stone without smoking a whole cigarette. At least four cigarettes have done so. A boy who does not strongly believe in ghosts cannot see not only ghosts but also religious deeds. Abir, for the most part, likes him and doesn't like him again. Divya is sipping a medium sized glass bottle next to her. With that, he killed two and healed the queen. Rani doesn't have a headache with him. According to Abir, they have come to bet five hundred rupees per person to see the murder of the ghost.

Rani's eyes are blinking, the rest of them are on the line with the responsibility of guarding her. After digesting a pill, he is also trying to sleep. The purpose is to get through the night. Five hundred income at night. What is the benefit of useless sleeplessness? The ghost will appear if the boy's hand dies! What is the calculation of the ghost as a duty in retaliation? They should have had human-like rules, but they don't. Sometimes Rani also thinks, aha if he was born a ghost! There is no tension in education, job, earning, girlfriend. Case business doesn't work either, Zindegi then "no tension du furti". As the eyelids meet, two moving shadows appear in front of him. The soft, faint glow of the moon is vaguely visible, as if someone were playing a rat race. The long-haired head seems to have become a ghost by making peace with the wind. Rani stared at the hair flying over her shoulders. They are approaching. Another running shadow behind. Suddenly Rani's eyes were disturbed. The boy was awake. I was sleeping a little to get rid of laziness.

"Well, isn't the guy chasing a girl?"

"I think so." Rani said with a twinkle in her eye.

"I mean, it's really bad. He's chasing a girl tonight! Let's take a look at him. Wait!" Avi is about to go.

Rani did not stop at first. Everyday events in Kolkata, which is gay to do. What to think later

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments

Good article bro check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago