My addiction are you-

0 21
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

I'm lying with my head on Ryan's neck and my eyes closed. Ryan holds me in one hand. Just as I was lying in bed, there was a loud noise in the car and Bari went to the side of the car with the electric pole. The headlights of the car were broken and the siren started ringing.

Ryan and I leaned forward as the car hit hard. But I wasn't in so much pain that Ryan kept me in check. But to keep me right, Ryan eats a light bar in the corner of the seat. But Ryan didn't do that and quickly got himself and me out of the car. Then take a good look at me to see if I like it somewhere. That's when my eyes went to the driver Kakar. He was not ready for such an accident. Failing to handle the car, the car goes and eats with the electric pole and he eats at the corner of the steering wheel. As a result, blood is dripping from the corner of his head. But he is still trying to bear the pain by keeping his eyes closed. Seeing that, I quickly asked Ryan to bring a fast aid box. Ryan has already noticed the condition of driver Kakar. This time Ryan quickly pulled the first aid box out of the back of the car and gave it to me and I started his treatment.

This is how Ryan started observing this time. Then he noticed that the car's tires had punctured. Ryan goes backwards this time. And in the middle of the road there is a piece of wood with a lot of nails in it. One thing is very clear from this that someone did this to cause a car accident. There was no damage as the car went sideways at the right time. Otherwise, it could have been a big accident.

Seeing all this, Ryan's eyes turned red. The blood on the feet began to tug at the head. The vein in the forehead swells. If he had found that person in front of him now, maybe he would have cut the animal into pieces and fed it to the dogs. This time Ryan tries to control himself and takes a medicine out of his pocket and puts it in his mouth. Then he went to the car and took a bottle of water and drank it.

Then someone called and arranged another car and asked him to come quickly. Ryan looks at Rihanna once. He did the bandage on the driver's head very nicely and prescribed some medicine. For now, he is busy exchanging greetings with the driver's uncle. So Ryan went a little farther and called someone. After talking, Ryan brought a CNG on the way back and put the driver in it and handed him 3000 rupees. And say,

.

- You go home. And it will be useful for you to keep some money. Take care of yourself and take the medicines properly.

.

Hearing this, the driver's eyes widened. He happily prayed and blessed me and Ryan.

Ryan stands next to me this time and says,

.

- An accident happened. Are you afraid of him?

.

I look at Ryan and say,

- Something. What if something happened to me or you today? The body is trembling at the thought.

.

- Don't worry, it's all right. You won't have anything to do with me. I promised you that. Calm eyes.

.

As I was talking to Ryan, my eyes went to Ryan's forehead. The right side is slightly bluish and swollen. Seeing that, I quickly took out the antiseptic and applied it gently on Ryan's forehead.

After a while another car came and we got on it and left for home.

.

.

🍁

.

I came home about an hour ago. Rinki and Arisha rushed to the house to find out the reason for the delay. Then after listening to everything, there was a panic among everyone. The two of us started to look upside down. After a good check, when they were sure that the two of us were fine, they breathed a sigh of relief. He then sends us to be fresh and Rinki's mother sends us two glasses of hot milk in Arisha's hand. After freshening up, Ryan and I lay down with tired bodies.

After a while, Rinki and Arisha came to chat. Then we all set up a chat room together.

.

After dinner Ryan and I went for a walk on the roof. There are many stars in the sky today. The clouds are moving at a slow pace. The wind is blowing with the sound of sha sha. The leaves of the trees are also swaying with the wind. Very pleasant environment. Lack of just one thing. And that is the moon uncle. He has not been seen for quite some time.

Maybe someone is lying in ambush in anger.

There is a cradle on one side of the roof. Ryan's head on my lap. I am gently pulling her hair. Ryan is looking at me with one glance. I hurriedly said,

.

- Not today, Budd wants to hear music in your voice. Please don't listen to a song.

.

Ryan says in a somewhat unprepared tone,

- Right now!

.

- Yes, please don't. Please Ryan. Makes a cute look.

.

Ryan couldn't look me in the face anymore. He was forced to catch the melody of the song.

Does he know you still talk today?

Every day in my mind, Berangin

Does he think of you as I do?

Did he read your letter? Remember one in the middle of the night?

Laugh a little!

To go to him is not to go

See you in the depths of memory

Does he know, to make you laugh with pride?

What can he do to seduce you?

Who will sing your favorite song?

Tell me who knows you better than me!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments