"I love you"

3 22
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

"You're just smoking a cigarette but you're not saying anything?" (Jack)

I looked at Jack and said, "It's a big event. You can't stand here and talk. Let's sit under the tree in front and talk."

- "All right, let's go.

The two of them went and sat under the tree. This time Jack said, "Start now."

I said softly. After hearing everything, Jack was gone. I said to Jack, "You tell me what should I do now?"

- "You don't have to go to the country anymore. Get out of here. Then that calamity will never find you."

- "That's right. But my parents want to see Uncle Khalamani."

- "Then do one thing. Tell them to come here too."

- "Not possible. Because if they find me they will marry Maya."

- "Yes, you're right, I forgot that."

--- "What is in the destiny will be. What is the benefit of thinking so much?"

- "Well, I told you everything, but I didn't tell you about the two girls I saw in the hospital. Even if I don't understand you, I understand that the two girls will be someone close to you."

- "The one I talked to is my sister. Another cousin."

- "Introduce me to them."

- "I'll pay later. Now let's go home."

- "Okay, let's go."

Rimi's eyes are watering. It looks like it will start raining now. Rimi wants to hug Anik. But Anik left without talking to him. Rimi started to regret why I didn't stop him. If I had told him, he would have stayed on the floor. Sat down.

Rhea saw Rimi sitting on the floor. He went and grabbed Rimi's hand and said, "Sit in the chair."

Rimi sat down in the chair. Then Riya said, "When you love your brother so much, why didn't you stop him?"

- "Your brother didn't talk to me."

- "You didn't say that either."

- "If I don't say it, why won't he say it?"

- "I don't know that. Couldn't you ask my brother?"

- "He left before I could say anything."

- "If you take the ego like this, you will never find the brother. You will see that Maya will come from the middle and take the brother away. Then you will understand the fun."

Rimi got angry when he heard Maya's name. He said with an angry look, "Once I see that girl in front, I will pull out all the hair on her head that day. Then it will be fun to follow Anik."

- "Skip all this now. That's why I didn't talk to him when I came here."

- "Hmm, you're right. Let's talk to Eric."

- "Hmmm, luckily Eric doesn't know Bengali. If he had known, he would have understood everything."

Rimi laughed and said, "You're right."

When I came to the front of the house, I saw that it was three o'clock. Madame had left by now. If she saw the book in her hand, she would ask one question after another. I pretended not to see Madam and started to leave. Then Butterfly Madam said, "Where did Anik go?"

I said with a bocasoka smile, "Madam I went to talk to a friend."

- "Babbah, you made friends so quickly. What's your friend's name?"

--- "Jack."

- "Oh well, listen there's a party in the evening. We'll all go. You have to go too."

- "Ma'am, I don't understand anything about these parties. You go. I'll stay home."

- "Look, if you want to stay here, you have to learn the culture here. But you don't know any of this. We have a responsibility to teach all this."

- "But madam, I am your housemaid. Should I go to the party with you?"

- "I told you to go. I'll kill you if you talk too much."

I didn't say anything else. I went to the room.

In the evening Aunty Uncle I and Titli Madam went out to go to the party. Uncle and Aunty went in a car. Butterfly Madam and I started to come in another car. Madam is driving the car I am sitting next to her. So my madam. I looked at the front thinking that it would not be right to look. Even then I sometimes look at madam with my eyes closed. Once I was caught in madam's eyes and ate. Then I was dying in shame.

After a while Madam said, "How do I feel Anik?"

I was a little surprised to hear him. Because I want to hear his praise without gossip. I took the opportunity to say, "Madame, you look like a fairy. The fairy may not be as beautiful as you."

- "Anik is talking too much."

- "I didn't say a bit. If I were a poet, I would write poems about you."

Madam is smiling when she hears my words. I didn't say anything else. After a while a luxurious house came in front and stopped the car.

I got out of the car at Madame's signal.

The four of us reached a hall. There were a lot of people in the room. Everyone was talking to each other. Uncle said, "Anik, they are all famous businessmen in the city of London. So whoever you talk to will talk a little politely."

- "All right."

I looked to the side and saw that there was no madam. I think I met someone I knew and started chatting. I slowly moved forward. I saw a tray from the front bringing water in a glass of water. I started eating with a glass. The taste of the glass of water tasted different. Then I thought there was wine in the glass instead of water. Because at these parties it takes less fresh water. Everyone eats wine. I put the glass on the front table without eating anymore. I saw a little distance away. Butterfly Madam is talking to some girls. I slowly went to Madam. Then suddenly I bumped into a girl. I grabbed the girl's hand and pulled her. The girl came and hugged me. I pulled myself away from the girl and said, "Sorry."

- "It's OK. Thank you for saving me from falling." (The girl)

I am standing without saying anything. Meanwhile Madam is looking at me. Then the girl said, "By the way I am Collie."

- "Anik."

- "Nice to meet you."

- "Me too."

The girl said, "Well, I come from a little side."

- "Okay.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments

allah hafiz bye bye ,, you are not supportive bro sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago