Horror Story

0 18
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

It was about 2 o'clock at night. I was doing Facebooking. Suddenly I saw a friend request. I went and saw a girl's ID, the name of the ID, 'Tamanna Afrin'.

I accepted the request without checking the profile.

After accepting the request, I went to the girl's profile, and started looking at her pictures.

God willing! Such a beautiful girl! Needless to say!

There are many pictures with him in his ID. They may be his friends and family members. Seeing all this, I became so sure that it is not a fake ID.

I looked at his pictures.

.

After a few minutes a message came. I went to the inbox and saw this girl's message.

The girl said "hi".

I also replied "Hello".

The girl said,

How are you?

.

- Good. You?

.

A: Yes, it is good.

.

- Yes, any reason to make a friend request?

.

A: No, that's how I gave it.

.

- Oh well.

.

You like it.

.

I was a little surprised to hear him say this. It felt a little better again. Because I like his pictures a lot.

I replied,

- Yeah ... I mean, I don't understand

.

লাম I said, I like you very much.

.

- Oh well.

.

করবেন Friendship?

.

- Yes, I will.

.

~ So from today we are friends.

.

- All right.

...

My friendship with him. I talked to him a lot more all night. I got acquainted a lot.

Her name is Tamanna. Inter falls in the second year. His house is next to Mira Road.

I also told him everything about me.

.

This is how we talk to each other. We have been friends for almost three months. In these three months, I have a special love for him. And Tamanna has started liking me too.

For these three months I chatted with Tamanna every day, and Tamanna always told me the same thing,

"Never take a screenshot of our chat, and never mention me in a post."

.

Tamanna always said this very emphatically and seriously. Which makes me wonder why he always says the same thing.

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first and foremost.

.

He always wanted to hide his ID, because I don't know.

.

We have been talking for a long time, but in reality we have not met.

I asked Tamanna if she would see me.

Tamanna didn't do it at first, but later agreed. Because he also has a lot of desire to see me.

.

Tamanna tells me the name of a coffee shop, the name is 'Caferino'.

Since I don't know the coffee shop, Tamanna sent me that address message.

He said to come to this coffee shop around 11 pm.

I asked Tamanna,

- See you tonight?

.

A: Yes, my mother has gone to Nanu's house and my father is on night duty, so it is possible for me to see him at night.

.

Tamanna's argument is acceptable. So I didn't ask anything else about it. I said,

- All right, come tonight.

.

~ Hmm, okay.

.

At 10 o'clock at night I left the house. It was winter, so there were a few people on the streets. Dense fog all around.

There are no rickshaws or buses. So I started walking. After walking for a long time, I saw a rickshaw.

I told the rickshaw puller, will you go to the 'caferino' coffee shop in front of Mama?

.

The rickshaw puller was staring at me for about 10/12 seconds. And said,

~ Really go there?

.

- Hey mom, I'll go there.

.

He stared at her again in astonishment for a moment, then said,

Aichcha, let's go.

.

I got on the rickshaw and set off towards Caferino. It took a long time to reach.

After arriving, I got off the rickshaw and rented it to the rickshaw puller.

The rickshaw puller said to hire,

Mama! Be careful.

.

I was a little shocked to hear this.

Anyway, I started walking around. But I was not seeing any coffee shop called 'Caferino'.

It's dark all around, a little farther away about 12/15 dogs are barking together.

I turned on the light of the mobile. As soon as I turned it on, I saw a broken board on the top, on which was written 'Caferino' coffee shop.

.

I was surprised. Because this coffee shop is not in the state of coffee shop now. Almost turned into rubble. The mirror is broken all around. Burn all chair tables. The walls are broken. And there was a board stuck on the broken wall above, where was written 'Caferino' coffee shop.

I was terrified! My arms and legs started shaking. Somehow I took out my mobile and entered Facebook. I saw Tamanna Active.

I texted Tamanna,

- Where are you? When will you come And why this place?

~ Here I come, two minutes.

.

After getting Tamanna's reply, I put the mobile in my pocket again. I stood still in that dark place. After a while I felt the drizzle of rain on my face and strong wind started. My chest began to throb with fear.

I crawled into the wreckage to escape the rain.

It is going to be saved from the rain even if it is a little bit.

.

Standing inside that broken coffee shop, I suddenly noticed something touching my neck again and again, much like a girl's wet hair.

After feeling it I couldn’t move anymore. I did not have the courage to go back. I opened my mouth and wanted to read 'Ayatul Kursi' but my face seemed to freeze. I began to read "Ayatul Kursi" in my mind and slowly looked back.

I looked back and saw a severed head hanging from the roof of the coffee shop. A girl's head. The hairs of that head were repeatedly touching my neck in the wind.

I was terrified, and wanted to run outside. But I no.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments