#First Love.

4 19
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

The boys have come to see me. Big sister took care of me and brought me in front of the boy's side. Everyone is waiting for the boy to come. If the boy likes me, the wedding season will end today.

My father is a station master. We are three sisters. I'm the youngest. When my marriage is over, the daughter's name will be removed from the father's book. Anagona of greedy elements will be stopped in this house. Family expenses will be reduced somewhat. Although it will take a long time for my marriage to recover.

Our house is next to Kushtia railway station. This house was built before I was born by selling my mother's biliary property and some of my father's land. Our house was in the vicinity of the station. The people of the area used to call us the girls of the building.

It's raining outside. Everyone is preparing for the wedding inside. I wonder if the boy would come and dislike me, what would the situation be like in such a pouring rain! Lightning will strike from the sky over everyone in my house. And the boy will get up and leave unprepared.

It was eight o'clock at night. Haven't met the boy yet. In the rural areas of the town of Mofasbal, once the power goes out on a rainy day, there is no electricity for one or two days. The feeling of rain outside has also intensified. The way it is raining, it seems that water will freeze on the roads. The whole house is smelling of polao roast. What a pleasant atmosphere is prevailing throughout the house.

The boy had a meeting in Dhaka. Went to Dhaka tomorrow. From there, he is supposed to move here today. Seeing his son late, his parents are worried. But the boy doesn't seem to be worried at all. They are sitting in the living room and chatting. The children who came with them have kept the house drunk. The women are wandering around in this room and in the room.

I am sitting on the veranda and looking at the railway line a few yards away. Everyone might think I'm looking for a way out for the boy. In fact, I am standing on the verandah seeing that there is no place to sit inside. And I gave up the idea of ​​looking for a way for someone seven years ago.

Seven years ago when I was studying Inter Secondary in Kushtia Government College. Then I met Akash at a college function. Akash was my three year senior. Then from identity to marriage. The result was the separation of the two. The separation was due to the sky.

How much I walked along that railway line last afternoon holding the hand of the sky. Earlier there were not so many houses on both sides of the railway. There was a beautiful greenery all around.

When I fly in the dream sky like a free bird, I touch the dream and walk with the sky. Just then one day Chaitra's pigeon called Akash said in a sad afternoon that it was no longer possible for him to keep the relationship. If there is a relationship, it will not be possible to build his career. Despite many pleas, Akash did not back down. Eventually I realized in my mind that the daughter of a stationmaster like me may never have been a good son of a professor like Akash. Akash's father was transferred to Dhaka. I don't know any news from the sky since then. Even today, when I close my eyes, leaving me in front of my eyes, the departure of the sky becomes clearly visible.

With the ticking of the clock, my father's worries are increasing. In rural areas, if a boy does not come so late at night or leaves without getting married, there will be no way to show his face in shame.

A little bit of water has started to accumulate in the streets. There is no sign of the rain stopping. A premium car came to a stop in front of the house. A long shadow fell on the frozen water on the road. A well-built man. So what is this! For which everyone is waiting.

Suddenly the mind is feeling restless for the sky. After that day, Akash never communicated again. So I do not know where he is?

Grandpa came and took me inside. He gave me another finishing touch of the outfit. And muttering prayers, he blew me away so that he would like me. The old man is holding me and leading me. My legs are not moving at all. At the end of so many days, the dreams shown in the sky are moving me more and more. Once I wanted to tell my elder sister that I will not get married.

As soon as I entered the living room, my eyes went up to my forehead. The boy who had been waiting for so long was none other than my sky lost seven years ago. Akash got up from his seat.

I sat down with my head down. Every part of my body became numb. Suddenly it feels so cold. It was feared that Akash would agree to the marriage.

Everyone asked Akash if he liked the girl. He said very loudly - Alhamdulillah.

I and Akash got married. My feelings seemed to settle down. After saying a lot after teaching marriage, Akash did not agree to stay at home. Said absolutely after the ceremony. A week later, the day of the ceremony was called.

The skies are leaving. Everyone is saying goodbye to me.

There was no talk between Akash and me for so long. Suddenly Akash smiled with his hand on my head in front of the house full of people and said "I am coming". I was calm but my feelings became restless.

I want to say like the heroines .... don't go mate and oh oh.

It was three o'clock at night when I came fresh and left my hands and feet on the bed. I opened my personal drawer and opened the shopping bag wrapped in white tape. I took off the seven-year-old Akash T-shirt and pressed it to my chest. When Akash fell in love with me, I asked him. If for some reason I was late to see him or I missed him, I would hold his T-shirt to my nose and smell his skin. Akash asked me for a veil. He did exactly the same thing.

I held the T-shirt to my chest after a long time today. I really couldn't believe my marriage was with my first love man. The same miracle.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments

interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago