Erangel map photography in pubg mobile.

8 22
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

This is the name of the place Georgopool.

Its name in pubg mobile like Drop

This is the name of the place pochinki

This is the name of the place Rozhok

This is the name of the place Yasnaya polyana

This is the name of the place Ruins

This is the name of the place Zharki

This is the name of the place Georgopool city

These all are pictures captured in my mobile phone by me.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments

Hey dear subscribed u now, back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro i also subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WC bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont understand this game and this topics also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you do not play this game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pubg photographs...Thanks for sharing these photographs with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago