Enjoying beauty of moon beside river

11 11
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Hey guys it’s me @Jamshed . Hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fine.

I am here to share the beauty of moon beside river with you guys. I am beside a river now and the view is amazing. Here is a picture of the moon.

I hope @Telesfor sir and @MarcDeMesel sir to enjoy by see this picture.

Thank you very much.Assalamualaikum

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments

Exilent photo.. Righy time right place right photo shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.Please subscribe me.I will be back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just lovely moonlight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what camera u used? A 4k the water reflection is Soo great bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.please sub me i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In order to gain subscribers you need patience hardwork and efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I can't its illegal in this forum

$ 0.00
3 years ago