About my pubg gameplay

3 8
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

How are you all this pubg player. Today I will tell you about my pubg game. I used to watch almost everyone play this game 1 year ago. Then I think since everyone plays I will also play.

Then I downloaded this game from play store. At that time it was very low gb. But now it is slowly coming out. And then I was new since I was bot.

Then I didn't understand even if someone bombed me. Then I was scared whenever I saw any anime. Then I played very safe. Then I played safe for some things again. For example, to eat plus and to get up in the ace. Then I learn to play slowly. And I rush and play. Now I play fairly well.Nowadays I try very hard to make the tournament better. But I can't.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jamshed
3 years ago

Comments