A picnic that i enjoyed

5 7

It was the month of December.My examination being over I was waiting for result.I along with some of my friends decided to go for a picnic.It was indeed a thrilling idea.We all were excited.We decided to go to Lawachhara National park in Moulvibazar.It was a short Journey.We gathered at our college gate.It was an extremely cool winter morning.Two buses were hired.Our English and History teachers accompanied us as guides.They counted the students and we started our journey at 7.00am and reached the destination at about 11.00 am.We selected an open space shaded by trees.We were all in a picnic mood.We sang songs and clapped.We were shouting and rejoicing.Then we proceeded to make arrangements for cooking.We planned to cook on the spot by ourselves.We brought all the materials with us.Rima was in charge of cooking.We all assisted her.It took only two hours to prepare the delicious dishes.By noon we sat down to a meal of streaming roast of meat.Everybody congratulated Rima for her nice cooking.After having our food and making a lot of enjoyment, we decided to return home.Accordingly,we got ready to get back before evening.We enjoyed the picnic very much.We talked and danced gaily,we sang merrily and we laughed.We also enjoyed on our way back home.It was really a memorable day.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jamshed
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good Article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Picnic is always a pleasure to me. Even not only me, everyone likes to go to a picnic. Everyone enjoy it very much. Last year I was going on a picnic with my cousins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last year I went to Kuakata with my friends. The picnic was so much fun for me I will never forget that picnic. I miss you so much friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we come together we f just feel a mood like picnic. In the time of vacation all of my friends gathered together and we planned for a picnic. We enjoy our time together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We do a lot of one way to picnic or traveling in train travel by boat travel through the picnic separates us from the picnic was a pleasure to share with us your experience, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago