Ways to Stay Awake

7 26
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, I'm going to share some ways in order for you to stay awake. I hope this helps.

1. Listen to music.

Music can help wake up your senses. It can distract you and take your mind of feeling tired.

2. Stay hydrated.

Fluids help your circulatory system and gets your blood flowing.

3. Splash your face with cold water.

A splash of cold water over your face will draw your circulation upward, towards your head, making you feel more awake.

4. Reduce your sugar intake.

Eating sugar causes blood sugar spikes, which is a spurt of high energy followed by very low energy, which can lead you to feeling sleepy.

5. Take regular breaks.

Work 25-minutes at a time then take a 5-minute break. The variety will help you stay awake longer, and make your more productive.

That's all. I hope you learn something and will apply these tips if ever you need it. Stay safe and healthy guys. Don't forget to like and subscribe for more articles. This is @Jammy , the one and only. Peace out!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. I hope you check my other articles too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support me And I will Back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drinking coffee is not belong? I think drinking coffee will make you stay awake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's also a way of staying awake but I didn't include it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago