Sponsorship Event

10 36
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning guys, I'll be organizing a sponsorship event. It's time for me to give back what I've been receiving since I joined readcash. If you want to get sponsored, here's some of the easiest and simplest things to do.

All you have to do is..

βœ“ You should be a subscriber for you to get notified about the winners and my other articles. I promised, I'm not the kind of author who posts lots of articles everyday.

βœ“ Comment relevant thoughts on this article:

https://read.cash/@Jammy/ayntk-3-online-fatigue-9f21627e

βœ“ You should mention at least 3 friends on the comment section and comment "Done" if you accomplish all the tasks above.

Easy right? So there's no need for you to cheat on this one. I'll be reading your comments on my article. If you're interested then please, I encouraged you to join. I will announce the lucky 20 winners tomorrow! Best of luck participants!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A very big opportunity to those people who's a starter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..

@Cy-cy, @Genevie, @kenzxc,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Done".

@Musa27, @nenen30, @Aminul join this😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear. Also to those who will participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago