Reasons Why we Need to Study Accounting Part Two

10 23
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

In the previous article, we learned that accounting have so much to offer. It has it own advantages and disadvantage. So now, let's breakdown the advantages or reasons why we need to study this course.

10 Reasons to Study Accounting

  1. You can start your own business or accountancy firm.

  2. You can work abroad.

  3. More consultation, less number crunching.

  4. Every industry needs an accountant.

  5. You need basic math skills.

  6. Seasons to make big money.

  7. Accounting is your Parachute.

  8. Your skills are always in demand.

  9. Grow your connection with volunteer work.

  10.  A degree is not necessary.

Reference: https://afterschool.my/careers-advice/10-reasons-why-you-should-study-accounting

Related Article:

https://read.cash/@Jammy/reasons-why-we-need-to-study-accounting-2a1b7ca7

This article is inspired by one of our instructor who asked us the importance of studying accounting. I hope you guys liked it and learned a thing or two on this article. Share your thoughts in the comment section. This is @Jammy once again, the one and only. Adios!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article dear about of Accounting💕.

But I never study on accounting. because I'm a student of Chemistry. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I hope you're doing well in your studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah really. But yes I'm feel boring my department. it is very hard I think😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago