Pottery

3 18
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone. How's your sleep? Are you satisfied with the points you are having right now? For the last few days, I noticed that my points are freezing and I don't know the reason why. It really made me upset to the point of giving this account up. I kept on ranting to my friend @FelmarAlmighty because we're having the same issues. I really hope RC would fix it really soon because it's a bit unfair to our part. But anyways, today I'll be sharing some ways to make pots and make your flowers beautiful. Happy reading!

Plants are a great way to liven up your indoor decor. Creative pots and other plant vessels bring out more of your style, and DIY planters are an even greater way to add a personal touch to your home. These easy, simple ceramic planters are a great beginner project and can be customized in any color.

5 Easy Steps to Make It

  1. Start With a Small Ball of Wedged Clay.

  2. Push Your Thumb Into the Center.

  3. Work Your Way Right Around.

  4. Smooth the Whole Pot Down.

  5. Bisque Fire and Glaze Your Pots

Simple right? This steps will surely make your flowers lovely and lively. Also these little plant pots make a great colorful addition to a room and also makeĀ great gifts.

I hope you guys enjoyed reading. Let me hear some of your insights about this article. What do you think?

Hope you hit like and subscribe for more articles in the future. Stay safe. Stay healthy. God will provide. Adios!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Makontento na tayo kung ano ibibigay ni rc satinšŸ˜Š wala naman magagawa pag cocomplain natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala nga naman pero nakakafrustrate pa din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga e, ngayon back to 0 na naman ako. Change wallet na naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago