Don't judge, help if you can

0 14
Avatar for Jammik
Written by
2 years ago

I tried writing here because I thought nobody will judge me. For someone like me who is scared of talking in front of the crowd. I thought that this platform could help me boost myself. English is not my primary language yet I have to write in english to be called a good writer. That's what many people believe and even me. English is so hard yet I have to also deal with the psychological and emotional impact it brings. There is always this people who will try to make you down by insulting your works. Not realising that you've made it with all your hearts and with all the capacity you have. I wish I could write the way I wanted without criticism. I mean it is ok to make some correction, actually it is highly appreciated but doing it in a wrong way could make me and someones hope down. We need motivation.. We need someone to uplift our spirits to never lose hope. We may not be gifted with writing skills but we are trying. I hope that even if you didn't get my idea you still respect this post.

Have a wonderful evening..

1
$ 0.00

Comments