Valentine's Day

0 8
Avatar for Jamiljoy
2 years ago

Today is Valentine's day. But i didn’t Spend hole day with Anyone. because I Don't have any girl friend. I had a girl friend before one year ago. Last Valentine's day i was with her all the day. It was a nice time but now i miss her a lot. When i remember those days i can't control myself. It is heard broken. Whatever now i love her but she Doesn't love me. Maybe she has a boy friend. I sent a massage into her inbox but she Didn't reply me. I Don't know why doesn’t she talk to me. How can i say her i love so much today. Today i woke up around 10 am. After getting up i didn’t go anywhere i was still sleeping at my bed and tring to remember my past memory. Although it was a painful but i love to remember her. But whenever i Imagine her into my mind i Don't get anything without pain all day long i was laying down on my bed and watching some funny video in Internet. That way i joyed Valentine's day today. Even i Don't go anywhere for that occasion. I talked with my friends and shered love with them. They love me and i love my friends. Personally i Don't have girl friend and I'm always alone. I want to be happy. How can i be happy specially i Don't know that way. I think girl friend boy friend only Don't means love. Love means relations. It can be any kind if relations. Such as, brother with brother. Brother with Father, sister and Brother. This a real love. I respect those pure love. They love from their heard. Always love for those people who loves their parents. They has raised us but we Don't remember them. We Don't wish them we Don't say to our parents "i love you" and happy Valentine's Day. We say to others people. It’s not a perfect. Whatever now i have realised that love make happy. And stay with evryone. Need to respect peogle. I love those People who love their father and mather. Today is enough. I will write some Others topic tomorrow

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jamiljoy
2 years ago

Comments