My visit to the Liberation war Museum

1 15
Avatar for Jamil321
3 years ago

My visit to the Liberation War Museum....
Few days ago me and my some freinds went on a feild trip Liberation war Museum at Agargaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
We arrived there at 10.00 am on 6 march 2020.
We saw rare photographs, documents, Newspaper clippings and objects used by the freedom fighters and the martyars of Our Liberation war.At gallery 2,of my 1 freinds read out to us the Declaration of Independence by Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. In gallery 4, we felt very sad at the sight of the personal belongings of same of our martyred intellectuals and freedom fighters.
We left the Museum at 12:00..
This day is very beutiful day in my life.
I am very happy this day.
Writter :Jamil Hasan
Thanks......

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Liberation war Museum at Agargaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Very nice i am going to Liberation war Museum it’s very beutiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago