Wooing a lady: Easy or hard

9 30
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

#13
25-11-2021

Good morning read stars, it's been quite long here and the last post I made was to ascertain that I'd not be writing till after exams but I then thought how the people that really care about me, people that get thrilled by my posts. I couldn't but help to come back to the platform even though it's not all good news for me but I've decided to stay with a virtue; CONSISTENCY... Let's take a look at my sponsors

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
The reasons why I came back even though
rusty isn't back...πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒ

I'd be writing today based on my own experience, so it might not be your own way of doing things, so don't get things twisted, it's just my idea.

The DM sliding method

This method is actually very deceiving, the reason why I say it's deceiving is based on one experience I had, I saw this girl's contact on a WhatsApp group we shared in common, slid into her DM in the most romantic way I could ever enter, she was indeed thrilled by my method and we were really flowing but all my flow was based on the assumption that the picture I saw on the DP was a fine lady, we kept talking until it was time to meet, when I met this lady, she was the bone of my flesh, she was indeed like a man.... Not to body shame her tho but ik trying to tell you that not only facial beauty does it all, on the other hand, this method has also worked for me as the best person in my life presently was someone I met on WhatsApp some few years ago and we're really cool now but it's not something I can advise though, it's more like a blind dateπŸ™‚

Images from WhatsApp screenshots

This is just one of the methods I use, I have them plenty πŸ˜‚, but trust me, it's better you knew the person before and got her contact from a friend. This method works mainly for shy guys... The next method is for the confident ones

The physical approach

I'm not really a fan of their method to be honest and that's due to some low esteem stuffs that I had but I don't really care anymore, I can do it if I want to but it takes confidence. Under this method, you need one particular thing, you need a lot of things like confidence, good looks, nice dressing and even maybe nice saints of your perfume but above all these, you need pick-up lines. These lines really get ladies clueless at first and even later on speechless. There was a day I decided to try it out, I had been looking at this lady and admiring her for some time, I then approached her when she was alone (always make sure she's alone because a group of ladies can be unpredictable), I approached her with the last confidence in me and this happenedΒΏ

Me: Hi!!!

Her: Hey, what's up

Me: I'm fine, even though not as fine as you

She smiled and thanked me for the compliment, we kept talking and it reached a point that I had to make her pause;

Me: Are you WiFi?

She looked so lost, I then dropped it

Me: because I think we have a connection

She couldn't hold her laughter and I saw the joy in her face as she blushed and that was how I got her contact

Easy!!!

The approach method actually has it's advantage:

  1. She will believe in your confidence

  2. She knows what to expect when you talk to her online

  3. She wouldn't be able to dare you uselessly and so on...

From these methods, which of them would you prefer, I need to hear your response as I am positive about my account earning his visit again πŸ€—β€οΈ

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Omo I don learn from you, I will definitely use that wifi line πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The wifi line is a banger frπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… wooing a lady is hard sometimes for me and I prefer the dm type. It makes me comfortable than seeing physically to talk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's actually the best method especially if you're the shy type but you also need to work on your confidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I dey try work on my confidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why this one dey hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer the second method because I want to know what I'm dealing with.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's actually good if you have the confidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago