Twisted love 2

2 30
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Good morning fellas, I hope y'all had a great night rest, I came here yesterday to make my Rants and all but I guess it didn't turn out well and I'm still doing some kind of research why tho because nothing apparently seems to be wrong with this account too but for my love for this community, I'm trying to give it this last push and I hope y'all can support me. The main thing I need now is your engagements, not necessarily upvotes but you visiting this place would do me great and I'll be grateful for that. I'll give a short post tomorrow to know if I'm going to be continuing or not, but I promise that I'll still always be here, maybe under another name tho 😂 but you'll know it's me as time passes.

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty

I started this story about four days ago and I've not been able to finish it, this article is a determining one and I hope for the best but before you read this one, do well to check twisted love

Continuing...

Anu felt offended by what Akin did, and she started forcing herself back on Akin but he wouldn't give in. Sarah's mother was sick and she needed a huge amount of money for her treatment, Sarah explained to Akin and he made provision for that, this was when Akin started visiting Sarah and her mum in their house. Unknowing to Akin, Anu had traced him to Sarah's house this particular day and she came back after he had left to humiliate Sarah and her family but Sarah wasn't at home, she met her mother and Austin, a neighbor who was assisting the old woman doing some chores who Sarah was away at that time. Sarah didn't know who she was but her mum explained all that happened and she reported to Akin.

To cut the long story short, Akin warned her to stay clear their family but she wouldn't listen not until the day she went back there to humiliate this woman and in their struggle, the woman died. She was lucky to get clear of that possibly because the woman was old already.

On Sarah's birthday, Akin decided to ask her on date which he did and she accepted not knowing that Austin was also on his way to propose, he met them in the deep moments of love and left angrily and disappointed too. Akin wanted to know who he was exactly and asked that he met him, they met at a restaurant where Austin threatened to kill him if he neared him. He left angrily and not long after, Akin was shot in front of the restaurant.

Austin was arrested and apprehended because all evidences pointed against him, Akin was lucky not to die and after he came back to life, it was known that Austin didn't initiate the gunmen, it was David that Anu left for Akin that did the dirty job which he confessed by himself. That was how Austin was free. At the end of the day, Akin proposed to Anu and Austin to Sarah

What a twist!!!

I'm sorry for writing it this way, I really can't put my head together around all what's going on in the last few days but I believe it's all going to be fine. Thanks for the love

Don't forget to comment and share your view...

Thanks for reading ❤️

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

I did not read the first part but why naaa 😹, oya rewrite it.... let Akin end up with Sarah jooor, that wicked girl 🤧🤧

Don't mind me, just kidding. Nice piece 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wish he ended up with her but that's all the twist in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago