Toxic love

2 15
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

#10
18-11-2021

Good evening all read stars๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ . I hope y'all have had a great day so far, my day has been filled with a kind of disappointment tho. I can't remember well but in an article that @mofif wrote about his HP incidence, I was the one who went to help him get the hot plate and unfortunately, the hot plate didn't last, I had to go and complain even though the place where I bought it from was far, it was really stressful but I had no choice but I'm well rested now and I'm back active ๐Ÿ‘

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
The reasons why I keep delivering

I'm writing today on a particular lady that fell in love with a guy that doesn't know her worth, I actually was in love with this girl and I still am, it happened that while we were in secondary school, Stephanie was my class mate, she wasn't just a class mate, she was the most beautiful and hottest girl in the whole school, we were just in SS1 when I got to know her and all our seniors then used to come to our class just because of this girl, I got interested in the girl during our SS2 extra classes and I noticed that she could easily be manipulated, I loved her so much and so I couldn't use her weakness against her, she was one of a kind but she was weak emotionally. We started getting close and it was seeming like she was giving me green light and as I was about to shoot my shot, one guy from no where came, he was our senior actually, Dremo, he was a very influential student in the school and that's maybe because he was the SRC president. He started talking to her and they started going out together.

I tried my best to warn her about this guy but she thought I was jealous and feeling insecure, he was definitely a player but she seemed to grow so much interest in him and I was not getting why, maybe because of the position he held in school. There was a time she came to report him to me on how he treated her like she was not shit to him, she had followed him to the mall that day and he saw some of his friends, he apparently forgot that she was there and he followed his friends away from the mall, she had to find her way back home on her home and when she told him, he just shrugged his shoulder and said sorry like it never happened, I told her to break it with him but she didn't listen and felt like she had everything in control and kept the relationship going but when the day of her break fast was served, she came crying to me and never told me what had happened but they broke up.

Not me thinking that she had learnt her lesson, we both got admitted into the same university, but I was a set ahead of her because she didn't get admitted immediately after school. There was this guy she met with me when she came visiting after she had resumed, the guy was way older than me, not to talk of her. When Stephanie saw him, you won't believe she acted like she didn't come to see me, most of her conversations were with him and I was praying any bad thing didn't turn out to happen again because I knew the type of person Dray was, he was also into politics and also into drugs but I guess it was already late as he had sweet talked her and collected her number, he even promised her protection on campus because he had friends that were cultists. I warned her against this guy but she didn't heed as usual and I left her and hoped she won't regret her actions again.

Nevertheless, I was waiting for the bad news, it was quite evident that she'd come back crying to me but this time it was even worse as she was already pregnant for him, I asked her why she had not opened up to me since and she was like he had threatened her not to make it known, she included that this was the fourth pregnancy she'd be carrying for him, she had committed abortions and she must not abort this present one if she didn't want to be barren all her life. I asked her to meet him and discuss family with him and he beat her so bad that she ran away from him. I couldn't do a lot for her than to beg her parents on her behalf to accept her back as their daughter but she couldn't continue her education and she's now a drop out begging me to marry her with Dray's kid. I need your contributions, would it be wise to still marry such a person??? I need your comments ๐Ÿ˜‚

Read and enjoy โค๏ธ

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @McRonald
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

We shouldn't try to enter a relationship we've ended before when it's toxic avoid it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's very true boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago