Racsterli: your view?

2 19
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago
#16
29-11-2021

Good morning read stars here, I hope I met all of you well ? I am well as well and I'm writing today's article yet again at midnight. I've been doing that for some days now and it's not because I actually want to write at midnights but because of my exams and the time I read now. I also engaged in a conversation to convince someone to join readcash and we argued for so long about his controversial writings and I won the argument and he has now accepted that he'll join read.cssh after exam.

My article is not to defame anyone but to show how youths get exploited easily and how to curb it. To today's writing, take a look at my sponsors...

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty

During the lockdown, a lot of money doubling businesses came up and it was really a good game, just that I really wish I knew about this platform before the end of the Corona holiday, I got involved in too many of these businesses and got very occupied. Some of them actually did pay but as time went down, these platforms folded up either because people stopped paying into their site or it was time for them to rug pull.

Racsterli was one of the platforms that I invested almost all I had in until when it was time for them to show us who exactly they were, when the platform was first launched, a lot of people joined and as a matter of fact, these people were paid back, even with ROI but I wasn't moved as to joining the platform until I was convinced but I later joined and on my first deposit, I got my ROI after 30 days and it really seemed legit to me. I decided to go all in and hard, my plan was to go in huge and withdraw immediately after 30 days but as fate would have it, all the amount invested in it was a waste.

I'd have love to go deeper into this but I don't want to run into trouble with anyone, I actually believed in this platform because of the celebrities that associated with what was going to be a poverty eradicating program. I believed in them without thinking twice and I paid dearly for it and I've learnt a lot of things from the mistake I made investing with them.

  1. Never go all in

This is a golden rule and it shouldn't be toyed with, the main reason why we go all in sometimes is because of covetousness, taking risks is okay, yes but there are sometimes that these things boomerang, it's safer to have somewhere else that your wealth is than to have them in the same place. A quote said " never put your eggs in the same basket".

  1. Always do thorough background checks on the platform you're investing in.

It is also important to do some investigation on the kind of platform you're about to invest in, this will safe you a lot of tears. Assuming I had checked about the history of racsterli, maybe I'd have changed my mind about investing with them but all my investigations were based on the sweet mouths of celebrities that advertised for the month.

  1. Split your funds

This will be the last point I'd be giving today, it is really necessary to know that immediately you get profit of atleast 20%, it is advisable to withdraw your capital and re stake your profit.

  1. Ask questions from former investors

  2. Pair with people so that you won't have to feel the impact of any loss alone

  3. Carry your downline along on the risk they are taking joining the group

  4. Never register for someone, let them register by themselves so as to cause trouble anywhere in the world

I hope I didn't bore you out, my fellow investors might as well understand where I'm coming from and I hope to listen to your thoughts on this discussion in the comment section.

Thanks for reading 😊❤️

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

I was also involved though but I actually gained from it though but they got away with people money though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago