Is Rusty broke again?

6 33
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Good morning to all read stars, I seem to have gotten use to this read star word but I guess it's fine, how have y'all been. I'm sorry I couldn't write yesterday because I was very tired, it was an eventful day, my friends and I went for the burial ceremony of another friend's grandmother. It was a really nice event, let me say a little thing about yesterday. We all agreed to leave the hostel around 1:30pm, order bolt and going, the reception was to start by 3pm but we had to leave early because we didn't have any idea of the location. When it was 1pm, I called all of them to start getting ready, we all got ready but the female among us was slow that he didn't finish dressing up on time, I call him she and that's not a mistake... He acts like a female, slow and kind of annoying by the way.

Spot the female
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
The reason why I keep going

We took pictures and ordered the bolt, we got going even though the ride wasn't really enjoyable, the man kept complaining about the distance, this was really irritating to me and I couldn't bear it, I bearly could hold it anymore, I just plugged my earpiece as he drove, his car didn't have good music, he was playing from the radio that was humming and as soon as we reached the location, he asked for extra money, I just had to transfer it to him and get out of his shitty car.

We entered the party and the music was blaring, at last we had gotten something to vibe with, we were all happy as we were served Rice, we were there for close to three hours and every moment of it was fun, I was literally happy like that for the first time. It was really fun though and I'm already forgetting about the article I'm writing, let's get to that now.

To the question I asked in my title "IS RUSTY BROKE AGAIN?"

This is not to mean anything or to defame rusty but I've been wondering why somethings just happen to me!!! My account might look new but I'm not new here, I've been here before on other accounts and I keep getting Rusty's tips but after a period of time, it'll seize I don't ever know what I do wrong, so I decided to ask if rusty was broke already or maybe I'm the last on his list 😂

Obviously, she can't get broke but what could be wrong, what can I be missing exactly, what exactly do o do to get this?

Maybe my bosses here would be able to answer that question for me and I'd appreciate your thoughts in the comment section, thanks for always having my back ❤️

7
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Patience is what you need, wait and watch to receive bountifully.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not relent bro, since you said you committed no offense, He'll visit you soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, rusty will come and visit you soon enough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago