About struggles(myself)

0 18
Avatar for James114
3 years ago

Struggles is such a thing that everyone have in their life. But normally a common man faces this most. His life start with struggles. Myself is an example. In childhood, I have to struggle for my need.

My name is james. I live in France. I have two brothers. I live with my father and mother. From my childhood, I saw my father struggling for us. He always wanted to give us better life. But for poverty, we cannot get a better life. But me and my family always struggled to get that.

My brothers and me started working with my father at childhood. My father was a businessman. But his business was small. He used to sell plastic bags.

Now, I finished my graduation finally. My brothers are in university. After finishing my graduation, now I am doing a job. I am planning to start a travel agency business. In third world countries, there are so many good visiting place but European people are not aware of it. So,there are more chances to be successful.

My life is being difficult but not boring. Every people who are living in poverty don't be afraid. Work hard and be confident your struggles will be make you stronger in your life. So, everybody should be more humble in their life.

Always trust in your struggles.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for James114
3 years ago

Comments