Digital Drawing - Greek Divinity

0 14
Avatar for James001
2 years ago

What's up people how are you? welcome to a new post, today I bring you this drawing with a look something related to Greek gods or at least that's the impression I get

Process

Once the sketch is ready I start with the painting of the skin this time using very opaque colors and something orange but very light, it really is a good effect of colors and when they are combined is much better, after placing the bases of the skin I start with the painting of the hair.

The hair on this occasion is a gray something opaque also, I put the shadows of the hair with an orange and the shines with a gray slightly darker to get a good effect between the colors, I saved the process in detail so that you could observe the work in the hair. 

Then I worked on the background and a kind of crown of gold leaves on the head, besides adding an intense brightness in the background giving the appearance of a divinity, after several touches of light and shadow I finished everything.

This was the whole post, I hope you liked it, see you next time

Sponsors of James001
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for James001
2 years ago

Comments