Digital Drawing - Delicacy

0 17
Avatar for James001
2 years ago

What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post, I hope you like it, today I was working on a kind of geisha without getting to do it because I didn't paint it 100% but at least the hair would be the same as a geisha, anyway, I leave you with the process.

ProcessĀ 

Once I have the sketch ready I start with the painting of the drawing, this time I used a palette of soft colors with pink and pastel tones at the same time, after starting to degrade and highlight the necessary parts I started to paint the hair.

The hair is quite voluptuous so it occupies much of the canvas so it is something quite delicate, I started with a black color and then place the highlights with a dark blue color in the form of strands and then paint some loose hairs throughout the hair which I then changed the color slightly by a more opaque blue.

Finish painting the face, finish the eyes and the mouth and then start painting the shadows

Then I started to paint the flowers on the head in red and white and then I added a kind of jewelry that some geishas wear and finally a red background with a glitter in the background.

This was the whole post, I hope you liked it.

Sponsors of James001
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for James001
2 years ago

Comments