We are all important and valuable

0 6
Avatar for JakyCal
1 year ago


We can't do anything to change the decisions we made in the past, but we can do something to correct the mistakes we made. Nobody will do it for us. Only our willpower will do it..

Failure enters through the mind. Negativity has such power that it can paralyze us. Believe in yourself because we all have an inherent talent that allows us to make ourselves known, you just have to find it

For a long time I lived in fear of what people might say about me, I missed valuable opportunities that will present themselves in front of me, I let myself be surrounded by a loop where everything outside of him was bad and perverse. But... when I got out of that state of mind I was free again.

2.-Let go of fear

3.-Try again and again until you succeed

4.-Talk to people about how you feel

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JakyCal
1 year ago

Comments