Tea with fresh morning .

0 7
Avatar for Jakson512
3 years ago

Tea is a necessary for us . We drink tea every morning. Many people love tea. We drink tea genarally morning and evening. I love wenter morning tea. It's gives us fresh mind and good health. I drink tea every morning and i feel happy and fresh.

We know green tea. I love green tea with Lemon. It's feet and Active me. I feel Strong.

Let's go we make tea. So at first i need so Met-rails.

  1. One cup hot water.

  2. One/two Spoon sugar or Honey.

  3. We need To keep a cup of tea.

  4. We need good Tea liqueur.

At first i teak cup with hot water than I'll give it to him tea liqueur and mixes honey or Suger. We need extra Lemon. It's give us extra test. All things Mix properly and Beautiful tea was made.

It's so easy to made.

Thanks for reading my article .

🌹 Please like and a good comment s🌷

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakson512
3 years ago

Comments