My mother

10 67
Avatar for Jakson017
3 years ago

My mother name is sabina. He is an engineer. He reads from Hajee Mohammad Danesh science and technology University from Dinajpur.

She is my best friend in my life. I love her very much. She is my first teacher of my life. He regularly teach me Bangla, Englis, mathematics, physical exercise, drawing, singing and dancing. She is my best teacher. I love him very much.

She is not only my mother. She is also a family maintainer. She can everything. She teach my how to ride a bycicle. And also teac me how to walk. I love my mother very much .

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakson017
3 years ago

Comments

Very nicely written. I really like your article. Mother is a word that no one can compare with. I can't stay. I feel very lonely when my mother goes somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best friend of everyones life..I love my mother more than everything in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also miss my mom😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mother are great person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago