About me

3 60
Avatar for Jakson017
3 years ago

Hi guys.... I am sammi from Bangladesh. I am a user of read casg from 8 days. Read cash is a realy interesting place for learning and earning. To day i share some thing abou my life.

My primary school life :

I am a students of chowra high school. I read there from class 1-5. Every day i am going to school in morning with my mom. Sometimes also with my father. And aslo going with my sister and brothers. As i am a small children of my family. So every person love me very much. And they went to school with me.

My high school life :

I am a students of kutubdin school and college. My high school ids so very beutyful. I enjoy more than others life of high school. Every day i going to school witj my Friend. They are kamal, jamal, naim, apurba, sagor, doni, sammi, mim, mothtahul, jannat, isha, tanzi, sathi, asrifa, sumon, Alamgir, kudddus, and so more. We are going to school every day and enjoy our time more than others time.

Every day we play football with others classes. Like when we reads in class seven we play with class six, eighth, nine or ten.That's means we always olay with other team and enjoy our time.

After the break of school time. In the evening we also play criket in our village. Before in the morning. We also enjoy this time. Sometimes we also play with oppsite team and take a bazi witb lot of money. We always won the game then we go the shopkeeper and buy some Interesting goods and eat it. This time also very enjoyable. I miss my time.

After playing criket i am come back home and refresh me. Then i take a fresh. Then start reading. From the evening and end in the time when i take my diner. I am aslo a good students in my school. I always come have in 1st position. I read heavy seriously because i also love to make my study properly.

After finished my homw task. Then i am going to sleep. It maybe 12. O clock. And take a deep sleep. And feel very happy.

I aslo get up early in the morning. And going to out side for walk. And take a cup of coffe.morning air is very helpful for oue health. Love this time and i aslo miss this time....

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jakson017
3 years ago

Comments

I always get up early in the morning... Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know about you. This is a very good site. It is a good income. This is the first time I really got a job. I'm not very happy about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago