Read a Novel

20 35
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

I started reading a novel yesterday.โ˜บ๏ธ

The novel name is "Sesh bikeler meye(Last afternoon Girl)" written by Zahir Rayhan. Zahir Rayhan was a Bangladeshi novelist & flim Maker. There are many more novels written by Zahir Rayhan. Which I have read before.โ˜บ๏ธ

My friends used to tell me that the novel "Sesh bikeler meye(Last Afternoon Girl)" is great. In fact, it takes time to read a novel. I don't get a chance to read because of my busy schedule.

My friends have read a lot of novels a long time ago but I have never read them. So yesterday I also started reading this novel and completed it in the middle of the night.

A really great novel, a lot more romantic novel. Especially sometimes there were some things that are very beautifully written and are subject to reality.

It was written that,

"People sometimes do things in different ways. Sometimes their meaning is found and never goes away. Yet their thoughts never end."

"Wonder man's mind. He can't even tell himself what he wants when. He can never give me the true answer to what is his happiness and what is his sorrow"!

And there were more great quotes like this.๐Ÿ˜

The novel is full of romance and juicy words. Especially when I read the page of the country, I was surprised! It was a great thing to end the novel so beautifully, so romantic.

After completing the reading of the novel, I told my friend that I have finished reading this novel, it is a really wonderful novel.

Then he told me, I read this novel more than 6 years ago

I really learned a lot after reading this novel, my mind is full of romance๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written very well. I love to read novels but I don't have time to read them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.๐Ÿ˜ me also I have not enough time but sometimes i read novel. You can try it. best novel๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Novel are really interesting to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, your are right. Really interesting ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I should read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear just try it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dearโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story must be very good that you can't put it down and finished reading it in less than a day. That is the best praise a writer could have. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great job dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago